Dalzell-Shaw Post 175

legion-logo-home.jpg 

2021 Junior Team Schedule 

2021 Junior Team Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Location Result

Tues 6/1/21  Pee Dee Titans 1830 Florence Loss

Thurs 6/3/21 Pee Dee Titans 1900 Home Postponed Rain

Tues 6/8/21 Sumter 1900 Home Postponed Rain

Thurs 6/10/21 Sumter 1900 Sumter Loss

Tues 6/15/21 Kingstree 1900 Kingstree

Thurs 6/17/21 Kingstree 1900 Home

Tues 6/22/21 Camden 1900 Camden

Thurs 6/24/21 Camden 1900 Home

Tues 6/29/21 Manning 1900 Manning

Wed 6/30/21 Sumter 1900 Home 

Thurs 7/1/21 Manning 1700 Home

Mon 7/5/21 Pee Dee Patriots  1900 Pee Dee Kings Academy

Thurs 7/8/21 Pee Dee Patriots  1900 Home 

 

  Here is a list of the sponsors for 2021 season:

1.      Corporate:

a.      
b.      
c.      
d.      
e.      
f.       
g.      
h.      
i.       
j.       
k.      
l.      
m.    
n.      

o.    

p.   


2.      Inning

a.      
b.      
c.      
d.     
e.      

  f.       

 



<< Previous Page